Choco Loco

I'm not very good at picking favourite foods... my simple animal mind just goes "FOOD, EAT FOOD" and that's about it. xD 

So yeah I'm not fussy! I like all the chocolate. All of it. Fancy chocolate is awesome, but I'll honestly eat cheap crappy chocolate too if someone offers me it. As for milk, white or dark, I love them all. Equally. They're all good in different ways!

• 3 weeks later...
Guest MariaTheFictionkin

I like most types of chocolate and originally my favorite was milk chocolate, but I love dark chocolate more. I prefer its richness.

I love all types of chocolates~ But just not with liquor in it, not of fan of bitterness like that coming into the mix of it ;w;

Current mood:[ATTACH]703[/ATTACH]

I like the 80 - 99% extra, extra dark chocolate and often none because I do not have to have it.

I don't like the taste of sweet stuff ^^;

Crow [celestial warrior & keeper] | | Lhyr [wolf-demon] | | Reaper [grim reaper]

they/them, agender | | he/him, male | | he/him, male

Currently fronting : Crow

It is not always black and white. Some beings are in between. Some seem nice but harm you from behind and others look evil but are loyal friends.

Dark chocolate is the best in my opinion. It's the only chocolate I can really handle as my body doesn't like sweet things all too much, but besides that it tastes amazing. The darker, the better.

I much prefer milk chocolate over dark chocolate. I used to love white chocolate but lately I have to be in a certain mood to want to have it.

Veleno | Bombay Cat | Slytherin | British Columbian Wolf

Bliss | Phoenix | Sage Stella Anna Viviana | Sin Merlin | Cyra Rias | Ava | Raven

"The darkest souls are not those which choose to live within the hell of the abyss, but those who choose to break free from the abyss and move silently among us." -Dr. Samuel Loomis