Setups

Guest Deleted58495

Guest Deleted58495

If you feel comfortable, show your setup.

For me, my laptop is my gaming machine and my kinmunity machine when I don't check on mobile and is running Windows 11, 32GB RAM, RTX 2060 and an i7 and on the left is my OptiPlex running Ubuntu for investing and checking Howlr. Pardon the lack of funds to flex, I'm new to investing.[ATTACH type=full]6903[/ATTACH]

My setup is a Chromebook with a bunch of tabs open and animation software running in the background half the time. It's not pretty or professional, but it gets the job done.

Within isolation comes self-discovery.

~Caracal therian (C. caracal caracal) | Sunny fictionkin (Omori) | Razorwhip fictherian (Dragons: Race To The Edge)~

Half the time, my set-up is my phone in one of those gooseneck things that clamps to a table or something. I've got it clamped to my impromptu desk (an old end table, because my office is unusable right now) and I use a little blue tooth keyboard with it. Today is one of the very, very rare days I'm actually on my laptop. My old laptop. The battery in the new one started to swell, so I'm back to the one that takes eight million years to decide it's going to turn on and its battery lasts approximately 20 minutes when unplugged.

Rowan

Wolf Therian | Gryphonkin | Kitsunekin | Crowkith | Ravenkith | Red-Tailed Hawk-kith

They/Them :nerd: Xe/Xir

My setup it’s mostly my iPad. It’s where I take my notes for classes, and we’re I draw (I use Firefox here). I used to use my laptop but it needs an urgent reset but I don’t have the time. It’s where I used to draw. Then I have my gaming pc, for wow and stuff. I don’t use it as often. Both pcs are windows 10. I admit I am blessed and am thankful.

Funny story:the laptop it’s 5 years old now, and got it because after my husband quit and the employer announced they couldn’t pay him. husband took laptop instead. They still haven’t paid him in full but that’s another story.